Department Directory

Please use the following link to [Update Your Data]

Full-time Faculty

Full-time Faculty | Adjunct | Staff | Graduate Assistant | Research Assistant

Name Email Office Phone
Dr. Hasan Aljabbouli
Assistant Professor

aljabboulih@montclair.edu

CCIS-327E973-655-7254
Dr. George Antoniou
Professor

george.antoniou@montclair.edu

CCIS-327N973-655-4250
Dr. Vaibhav Anu
Assistant Professor

anuv@montclair.edu

CCIS-327D973-655-4362
Dr. James Benham
Associate Professor

benhamj@montclair.edu

CCIS-227G973-655-7249
Dr. Constantine Coutras
Department Chair and Professor

coutrasc@montclair.edu

CCIS-327Q973-655-7239
Dr. Herman Dolezal
Instructional Specialist

dolezalh@montclair.edu

CCIS-327F973-655-7248
Dr. Boxiang Dong
Assistant Professor

dongb@montclair.edu

CCIS-227E973-655-4093
Dr. Anna Feldman
Professor (joint appointment with Linguistics)

feldmana@montclair.edu

SC-240B973-655-7500
Dr. Katherine Herbert
Associate Professor

herbertk@montclair.edu

CCIS-227H973-655-5398
Dr. Haci-Murat (Mark) Hubey
Professor

hubeev@gmail.com

CCIS-227C973-655-5269
Dr. John Jenq
Associate Professor

jenqj@montclair.edu

CCIS-327J973-655-7237
Dr. Hubert Johnson
Associate Professor

johnsonh@montclair.edu

CCIS-227J973-655-7238
Dr. Christopher Leberknight
Associate Professor

leberknightc@montclair.edu

CCIS-327L973-655-3204
Dr. Dawei Li
Assistant Professor

dawei.li@montclair.edu

CCIS-327H973-655-3127
Dr. Jing Peng
Professor

pengj@montclair.edu

CCIS-227B973-655-7975
Dr. Stefan Robila
Professor

robilas@montclair.edu

CCIS-327K973-655-4230
Dr. Bharath Kumar Samanthula
Assistant Professor

samanthulab@montclair.edu

CCIS-227F973-655-5161
Dr. Kazi Zakia Sultana
Assistant Professor

sultanak@montclair.edu

CCIS-327C973-655-4363
Dr. Aparna Varde
Associate Professor

vardea@montclair.edu

CCIS-227A973-655-4292
Dr. Dajin Wang
Professor

wangd@montclair.edu

CCIS-327M973-655-7615
Dr. Jiayin Wang
Assistant Professor

wangji@montclair.edu

CCIS-227D973-655-3330
Dr. Hongbo Zhou
Assistant Professor

zhouh@montclair.edu

CCIS-327G973-655-7257
Dr. Michelle Zhu
Associate Professor

zhumi@montclair.edu

CCIS-327B973-655-4289

Adjunct

Full-time Faculty | Adjunct | Staff | Graduate Assistant | Research Assistant

Name Email Office
Ola Agboola
Adjunct Faculty

agboolao@montclair.edu

CCIS-239
Yuksel Aslandogan
Adjunct Faculty

aslandogany@montclair.edu

CCIS-239
Dr. Tamer Avcilar
Adjunct Faculty

avcilart@montclair.edu

CCIS-239
Edward Banduk
Adjunct Faculty

banduke@montclair.edu

CCIS-239
Harika Boddu
Adjunct Faculty

bodduh@montclair.edu

CCIS-239
Mr. Gary Buhler
Adjunct Faculty

buhlerg@montclair.edu

CCIS-239
Matthew Cannizzaro
Adjunct Faculty

cannizzarom@montclair.edu

CCIS-239
Michael Connell
Adjunct Faculty

connellm@montclair.edu

CCIS-239
Lihua Gu
Adjunct Faculty

gul@montclair.edu

CCIS-239
Jerry Illanovsky
Adjunct Faculty

illanovskyj@montclair.edu

CCIS-239
Nanying Jia
Adjunct Faculty
jian@montclair.eduCCIS-239
Katrina Kao
Adjunct Faculty

kaok@montclair.edu

CCIS-239
Igor Kaplun
Adjunct Faculty

kapluni@montclair.edu

CCIS-239
James Kennedy
Adjunct Faculty

kennedyja@montclair.edu

CCIS-239
Minas Kousoulis
Adjunct Faculty

kousoulism@montclair.edu

CCIS-239
Chon Lintakoon
Adjunct Faculty

lintakoonc@montclair.edu

CCIS-239
Keith Lisa
Adjunct Faculty

lisak@montclair.edu

CCIS-239
Lukasz Maciak
Adjunct Faculty

maciakl@montclair.edu

CCIS-239
Abdou Mbow
Adjunct Faculty

mbowa@montclair.edu

CCIS-239
Jessica Miller
Adjunct Faculty

millerjess@montclair.edu

CCIS-239
Rich Myers
Adjunct Faculty

myersr@montclair.edu

CCIS-239
Charles Njogu
Adjunct Faculty

njoguc@montclair.edu

CCIS-239
Farshad Ravanshad
Adjunct Faculty

ravanshadf@montclair.edu

CCIS-239
Sotiris Skevoulis
Adjunct Faculty

skevouliss@montclair.edu

CCIS-239
Jim Williams
Adjunct Faculty

williamsj@montclair.edu

CCIS-239
Weiping (Veronica) Zhang
Adjunct Faculty

zhangw@montclair.edu

CCIS-239
Michael Zobbi
Adjunct Faculty

zobbim@montclair.edu

CCIS-239

Staff

Full-time Faculty | Adjunct | Staff | Graduate Assistant | Research Assistant

Name Email Office Phone
Susan Brunda
Department Secretary

brundas@montclair.edu

CCIS-327P973-655-4166
Angela Pena
Department Administrator‏

penaan@montclair.edu

CCIS-327R973-655-7796
Joseph Youn
Director, Computer Operations for Research and Education

younj@montclair.edu

RI-110973-655-7806

Graduate Assistants

Full-time Faculty | Adjunct | Staff | Graduate Assistant | Research Assistant

Name Email Office
Puri, Manish
Graduate Assistant

purim1@montclair.edu

CCIS-339
Pandey, Abidha
Graduate Assistant

pandeya1@montclair.edu

CCIS-339
Conti, Christopher
Graduate Assistant

contic5@montclair.edu

CCIS-339
Gulati, Sneha
Graduate Assistant

gulatis1@montclair.edu

CCIS-339

Research Assistant

Full-time Faculty | Adjunct | Staff | Graduate Assistant | Research Assistant

Name Email Office Phone