Department Directory

Please use the following link to [Update Your Data]

Full-time Faculty

Full-time Faculty | Adjunct | Staff | Graduate Assistant | Research Assistant

Name Email Office Phone
Dr. George Antoniou
Professor

george.antoniou@montclair.edu

RI-311(973) 655-4250
Dr. James Benham
Associate Professor

benhamj@mail.montclair.edu

RI-306(973) 655-7249
Dr. Boxiang Dong
Assistant Professor

dongb@mail.montclair.edu

RI-320(973) 655-4093
Dr. Constantine Coutras
Department Chair and Professor

coutrasc@mail.montclair.edu

RI-304(973) 655-7239
Dr. Herman Dolezal
Instructional Specialist

dolezalh@mail.montclair.edu

RI-308(973) 655-4166
Dr. Anna Feldman
Associate Professor (joint appointment with Linguistics)

feldmana@mail.montclair.edu

DI-126(973) 655-7500
Dr. Katherine Herbert
Associate Professor

herbertk@mail.montclair.edu

RI-318(973) 655-5398
Dr. Haci-Murat (Mark) Hubey
Professor

hubeev@gmail.com

RI-307(973) 655-5269
Dr. John Jenq
Associate Professor

jenqj@mail.montclair.edu

RI-317(973) 655-7237
Dr. Hubert Johnson
Associate Professor

johnsonh@mail.montclair.edu

RI-314(973) 655-7238
Dr. Christopher Leberknight
Associate Professor

leberknightc@mail.montclair.edu

RI-322(973) 655-3204
Dr. Dawei Li
Assistant Professor

dawei.li@montclair.edu

RI-310(973) 655-3127
Dr. Ali Moghani
Assistant Professor

moghania@mail.montclair.edu

RI-322(973) 655-6896
Dr. Jing Peng
Associate Professor

pengj@mail.montclair.edu

RI-316(973) 655-7975
Dr. Stefan Robila
Professor

robilas@mail.montclair.edu

RI-312(973) 655-4230
Dr. Bharath Kumar Samanthula
Assistant Professor

samanthulab@mail.montclair.edu

RI-319(973) 655-5161
Dr. Aparna Varde
Assistant Professor

vardea@mail.montclair.edu

RI-305(973) 655-4292
Dr. Dajin Wang
Professor

wangd@mail.montclair.edu

RI-315(973) 655-7615
Dr. Jiayin Wang
Assistant Professor

wangji@mail.montclair.edu

RI-301(973) 655-4166
Dr. Michelle Zhu
Professor

zhumi@mail.montclair.edu

RI-309(973) 655-4289

Adjunct

Full-time Faculty | Adjunct | Staff | Graduate Assistant | Research Assistant

Name Email Office Phone
Ola Agboola
Adjunct Faculty

agboolao@mail.montclair.edu

RI-102
Hasan Aljabbouli
Adjunct Faculty

aljabboulih@mail.montclair.edu

RI-102
Yuksel Aslandogan
Adjunct Faculty

aslandogany@mail.montclair.edu

RI-102
Dr. Tamer Avcilar
Adjunct Faculty

avcilart@mail.montclair.edu

RI-102
Edward Banduk
Adjunct Faculty

banduke@mail.montclair.edu

RI-102
Mr. Gary Buhler
Adjunct Faculty

buhlerg@mail.montclair.edu

RI-102
Michael Connell
Adjunct Faculty

connellm@mail.montclair.edu

RI-102
Lihua Gu
Adjunct Faculty

gul@mail.montclair.edu

RI-102
Jerry Illanovsky
Adjunct Faculty

illanovskyj@mail.montclair.edu

RI-102
Nanying Jia
Adjunct Faculty
jian@mail.montclair.eduRI-102
Katrina Kao
Adjunct Faculty

kaok@mail.montclair.edu

RI-102
Igor Kaplun
Adjunct Faculty

kapluni@mail.montclair.edu

RI-102
James Kennedy
Adjunct Faculty

kennedyja@mail.montclair.edu

RI-102
Minas Kousoulis
Adjunct Faculty

kousoulism@mail.montclair.edu

RI-102
Chon Lintakoon
Adjunct Faculty

lintakoonc@mail.montclair.edu

RI-102
Keith Lisa
Adjunct Faculty

lisak@montclair.edu

RI-102
Ann Marie LiLoia
Adjunct Faculty

liloiaa@montclair.edu

RI-102
Lukasz Maciak
Adjunct Faculty

maciakl@mail.montclair.edu

RI-102
Abdou Mbow
Adjunct Faculty

mbowa@mail.montclair.edu

RI-102
Rich Myers
Adjunct Faculty

myersr@mail.montclair.edu

RI-102
Charles Njogu
Adjunct Faculty

njoguc@mail.montclair.edu

RI-102
Farshad Ravanshad
Adjunct Faculty

ravanshadf@mail.montclair.edu

RI-102
Sotiris Skevoulis
Adjunct Faculty

skevouliss@mail.montclair.edu

RI-102
Jim Williams
Adjunct Faculty

williamsj@mail.montclair.edu

RI-102
Weiping (Veronica) Zhang
Adjunct Faculty

zhangw@mail.montclair.edu

RI-102
Michael Zobbi
Adjunct Faculty

zobbim@mail.montclair.edu

RI-102
Douglas Zytko
Adjunct Faculty

zytkod@mail.montclair.edu

RI-102

Staff

Full-time Faculty | Adjunct | Staff | Graduate Assistant | Research Assistant

Name Email Office Phone
Susan Brunda
Department Secretary

brundas@mail.montclair.edu

RI-301(973) 655-4166
Angela Pena
Department Administrator‏

penaan@mail.montclair.edu

RI-303(973) 655-7796
Joseph Youn
Director, Computer Operations for Research and Education

younj@mail.montclair.edu

RI-110(973) 655-7806

Graduate Assistants

Full-time Faculty | Adjunct | Staff | Graduate Assistant | Research Assistant

Name Email Office Phone
Diane Liporace
Graduate Assistant

liporaced1@mail.montclair.edu

RI-323
Ahmed Malik
Graduate Assistant

shahs35@mail.montclair.edu

RI-323
Hiral Vashi
Graduate Assistant

vashih2@mail.montclair.edu

RI-323
Wenjie Xu
Graduate Assistant

xuw8@mail.montclair.edu

RI-323

Research Assistant

Full-time Faculty | Adjunct | Staff | Graduate Assistant | Research Assistant

Name Email Office Phone